Donate

Poole Harbour Bird Boats

Please visit our new Birds of Poole Harbour Booking Website to book Bird Boat Trips

Boat Trips:

December 2019
Sun 15th December 2019 - 10.00am - 1.30pm - Wareham Channel Cruise
Sat 21st December 2019 - 11.00am - 1.30pm - Osprey Fundraiser Cruise
Sun 29th Deccember 2019 - 10.00am - 1.30pm - Wareham Channel Cruise

January 2020
Tues 7th Jan 2020 - 12:30pm to 4.00pm - Low Tide Cruise 
Weds 22nd Jan 2020 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm - - Low Tide Cruise

February 2020
Sat 15th Feb 2020 - 11.00am to 2:30pm - Wareham Channel & Poole Harbour Cruise
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - 9.00am - 12:30pm - Wareham Channel & Poole Harbour Cruise 

April 2020
Sat 25th April 2020 - 8.00am to 11:30am - Up with the Lark Spring Cruise
Sun 26th April 2020 - 8.00am to 11:30am - Up with the Lark Spring Cruise

May 2020
Sat 23rd May 2020 - 6.00pm to 9.00pm - Puffin Purbeck Cruise

June 2020
Sat 6th June 2020 - 6.00pm to 9.00pm - Puffin Purbeck Cruise
Sat 20th June 2020 - 6.00pm to 9.00pm  - Puffin Purbeck Cruise
Weds 24th June 2020 - 6.00pm to 9.00pm - Puffin Purbeck Cruise 

Sat 27th June 2020 - 8am to 11:30am - Mid-summer Low Tide Cruise

July 2020
Sat 4th July 2020 - 6.00pm to 9.00pm - Puffin Purbeck Cruise

Sun 26th July 2020 - 8am to 11:30am - Mid-summer Low Tide Cruise

August 2020

Mon 17th August 2020 -  9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Cruise
Tue 18th August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey - Crusie
Wed 19th August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Cruise
Thu 20th August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Crusie
Fri 21st August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Cruise
Sat 22nd August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Cruise
Sun 23rd August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Cruise
Tues 25th August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Crusie
Wed 26th August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Crusie
Thu 27th August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Crusie
Fri 28th August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Crusie
Sat 29th August 2020-  9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Crusie
Sun 30th August 2020 - 9.00am to 11:30am - Osprey Cruse


 

 

School Bird Boats

Schoolchildren across Poole, Bournemouth and Purbeck are being given the chance to discover the unique, world-renowned bird and wildlife of Poole Harbour in free school boat trips.

TELL ME MORE

Web Design by Beetleweb